A Flow Chart of Bad Theology

Click to enlarge.

Source

8 thoughts on “A Flow Chart of Bad Theology

    • Sorry brother. I’m cleaning out my “draft posts” and I have over 50! haha It was a valid link a few years back when I saved it. I’ll see if I can find it.

  1. This is actually a great flowchart. Explains it perfectly, in conformity with the Bible and 2000 years of Christian Tradition. Not sure how it’s heresy, as this is the correct way to view justification and salvation, and was basically used until the 1530s, when Protestants had to reinvent everything.

Leave a Reply

